Contact List

Town of Vermilion – Contact List

Main Switchboard
Email: info@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-853-5358
Fax: 780-853-4910
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Email: cao@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2403
Fax: 780-853-4910
Executive Assistant to Mayor, CAO & Economic Development
Email: executiveadmin@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2405
Fax: 780-853-4910

Community Services

Director, Community Services
Email: recreation@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2406
Fax: 780-853-4910
Administrative Assistant
Email: recreation@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2402
Fax: 780-853-4910
Family & Community Support Service
(FCSS) Coordinator
Email: fcss@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2413
Fax: 780-853-4910
FCSS Senior Coordinator
Email: seniors@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2414
Fax: 780-853-4910
Facility Contact Information
Arena: 780-853-2838
Stadium: 780-853-5034
Vermilion Regional Centre: 780-581-2413
Community Peace Officer
Email:  cpo@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-853-5358 or 780-581-2407
Fax: 780-853-4910

Economic Development

Community Economic Development Officer
Email: economic@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2419
Fax: 780-853-4910
Coordinator, The Good Life Institute
Email: goodlife@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2410
Fax: 780-853-4910

Finance and Administration

Director, Finance & Administration
Email: finance@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2400
Fax: 780-853-4910
Utilities Clerk
Email: utilities@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2412
Fax: 780-853-4910
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
Email: arap@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2420
Fax: 780-853-4910
Payroll Clerk
Email: payroll@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2408
Fax: 780-853-4910
Tax/Financial Analyst
Email: taxes@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2424
Fax: 780-853-4910

Infrastructure & Planning Services

Director, Infrastructure & Planning Services
Email:  infrastructure@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2421
Fax: 780-853-4910
Administrative Assistant
Email: transportation@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2415
Fax: 780-853-4910
Foreman
Email: pwforeman@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-853-5358
Fax: 780-853-4910
Planner/Development Officer
Email: plan@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2404
Fax: 780-853-4910
Facility Contact Information:
Waste Transfer Station: 780-853-4572
Sewage Treatment Plant: 780-853-6313
Water Treatment Plant: 780-853-4313
Town Workshop: 780-853-5654

Protective Services

Fire Department Office
Phone: 780-853-5883
RCMP Office
Phone: 780-853-4441
Ambulance Service
Prairie Emergency Medical Services
Phone: 780-853-9851