Contact List

Town of Vermilion – Contact List

Main Switchboard
Email: info@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-853-5358
Fax: 780-853-4910
Dion Pollard
Town Manager
Email: dpollard@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2403
Fax: 780-853-4910

Community Services

Shawn Bell
Director, Community Services
Email: sbell@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2406
Fax: 780-853-4910
Nadine Ferbey
Administrative Assistant
Email: nferbey@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2402
Fax: 780-853-4910
Carol Coleman
 Family & Community Support Service
(FCSS) Coordinator
Email: fcss@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2413
Fax: 780-853-4910
Shirley McRobert
FCSS Senior Coordinator
Email: smcrobert@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2414
Fax: 780-853-4910
Facility Contact Information
Arena: 780-853-2838
Stadium: 780-853-5034
Christopher Fithen
Community Peace Officer
Email:  cpo@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-853-5358 or 780-581-2407
Fax: 780-853-4910

Economic Development

Mary Lee Prior
Community Economic Development Coordinator
Email: economic@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2419
Fax: 780-853-4910
Candice Anderson
Coordinator, The Good Life Institute
Email: goodlife@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2410
Fax: 780-853-4910

Finance and Administration

Denise MacDonald
Director, Finance & Administration
Email: dmacdonald@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2400
Fax: 780-853-4910
Bonnie Walsh
Administrative Clerk
Email: bwalsh@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-853-5358
Fax: 780-853-4910
Deanna Bykewich
Utilities Clerk
Email: dbykewich@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2412
Fax: 780-853-4910
Jeanette Pottle
Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk
Email: jpottle@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2420
Fax: 780-853-4910
Angela Nimeck
Payroll Clerk
Email: animeck@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2408
Fax: 780-853-4910
Shuang Han
Tax/Financial Analyst
Email: shan@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2424
Fax: 780-853-4910
Brian Morritt
Computer Support Technician
Email: bmorritt@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2422
Fax: 780-853-4910

Planning and Development 

Allan Wilson
Planner/Development Officer
Email: awilson@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2404
Fax: 780-853-4910

Protective Services

Fire Department Office
Bill Roth, Fire Chief
Phone: 780-853-5883
RCMP Office
Jane Boehr, NCO
Phone: 780-853-5781
Ambulance Service
Prairie Emergency Medical Services
Phone: 780-853-9851

Transportation and Utilities 

 Derek Young
Director, Transportation & Utilities
Email:  dyoung@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2421
Fax: 780-853-4910
Erin Miller
Administrative Assistant
Email: emiller@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-581-2415
Fax: 780-853-4910
Keith Wilkinson
Foreman
Email: pwforeman@vermilion.ca
Phone: 780-853-5358
Fax: 780-853-4910
Facility Contact Information
Waste Transfer Station: 780-853-4572
Sewage Treatment Plant: 780-853-6313
Water Treatment Plant: 780-853-4313
Town Workshop: 780-853-5654